Suzanne B.

Part-time pet care provider from Sewickley, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sewickley, PA |
8 years experience
part-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Sewickley, PA | 8 years experience | part-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Suzanne
My pets and customer's pets have been given loving care for over 10 years (4 with Care. com). Currently, my dobermans are in heaven. I enjoy sharing time with others' pets in my home that currently has no children or other pets. My preference is medium to large size dogs, day or overnight care, and dog walking. Other services may be considered. There are parks nearby, and I have three acres with a trail through the woods for walks. My dogs had cancer and diabetes, so I am familiar with giving insulin shots. Rate is $30 for minimum 3 hours and $35 daily. Overnight stays are possible.
Most Recent Review
Suzanne responded to my ad for a dog sitter for my Golden Retriever. I needed someone who could keep my dog in her home for 10 days while I was on vacation. Suzanne is professional, responsible and experienced and knowledgeable about dogs. Her home/yard is a perfect place for a dog to be active and loved. I had no hesitation leaving my dog, in fact she had such a good time, I didn't think she'd want to come home. I recommend Suzanne if you have pet sitting needs and I feel relief knowing that if I need to go away again my dog has a wonderful place to stay. Posted Mar 29, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Geneva College
Graduate Degree in Organizational Leadership
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in