Susan W.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Hartland, WI with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hartland, WI | 52 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time <$10-20/hr
Hartland, WI | 52 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time <$10-20/hr
Meet Susan
I am a mom of two girls; one will be a junior in college and the other will be a senior in high school. I volunteered regularly throughout their school years both in school and at church, because I love working with children! I now feel, because I have gone through my two girls "growing years", that I have a much better understanding and appreciation of young children. Just being able to have the time to sit down and play with them, not having all the regular distractions of a busy day that young families have today.
I have cared for a kindergarten boy who I picked up from his half day at school, and cared for him in his home. His mother worked from home, but needed time alone to do her job. His parents did not like him to watch television or play video games, so there was a lot of playing outside, imaginary play inside, and reading!
I have just recently cared for two brothers, ages 4 and 2, whose mom is a teacher. I had them every day for various hours because of mom's work schedule. Getting to play hide and seek, play doh, and cars was a lot of fun, and different than Barbies and Polly Pockets that I was used to with my two girls growing up!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Concordia University Wisconsin
Associate's in Medical Assistant
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in