Susan W.

Part-time, 64 year old nanny from Boxford, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boxford, MA | 64 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Boxford, MA | 64 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Susan
I am a childcare professional seeking a position that will allow me to demonstrate my skills with babies and children. In this position I will provide reliability, stability, patience, and love. I have more than 14 years of experience in childcare, and a great knowledge of how to understand, communicate with, and care for children. I am experienced with infants, children, twins, and an autistic child. I have been a nanny to infant boys and girls, have provided after school care and vacation care for older children.
Most Recent Review
We were classic first time parents - couldn't imagine leaving our little one with anyone. Susan began caring for our son when he was just 3 months old and instantly found a place in our hearts and his. Loving, warm, incredibly dependable and trustworthy, our son thrived in her care. In addition to the wonderful care she gave him, she also gave his parents some much needed peace of mind. We can't say enough wonderful things about Susan. Her next family is a very, very lucky one. Posted Aug 6, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Salter Secretarial School
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in