Susan R.

Part-time, 50 year old nanny from Medford, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Medford, NJ | 50 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Medford, NJ | 50 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Susan
I'm a dedicated career nanny with a genuine love for children and the job. I devote myself to nurturing the children that I care for and tending to their needs. I like for the entire family to have a sense of reliability and well-being from the care I provide. My experience includes caring for newborns, toddlers, young children, and adolescents. I've provided supervision for play dates, taken the kids on outings to the playground, library and museums. I've been available for transportation to school, extracurricular activities and doctor appointments. I'm well versed in my field as a care provider.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Susan and also had her come over for a couple of trial days. We were going to hire her but at the last minute a family member offered to watch our son. Susan was everything I would have wanted in a caregiver. She was sweet, nurturing and professional. She gave a long list of references and the 3 I checked were excellent. I will definitely use her in the future and would recommend her to my friends. Posted Sep 25, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
BCC Adult Education
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in