Susan Q.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Chicago, IL | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Susan
I am a full-time SAHM w/ my 22-mos. old and looking for a side job. Also, I have been babysitting for over 15 years and still somewhat babysit my nieces, since I was 13 years old. I have two very young siblings that I helped my parents take care of (back then). I have experience as a church camp counselor, Sunday school praise leader, volunteer as a teenager at a kid's museum, an ASL (American Sign Language) interpreter camp staff and still babysit (when I can) my 3 nieces: elementary-age nieces (also, my husband & I live them--they live 1 floor above us), and 1 deaf elementary age kid. I have taken the First Aid 101 college course. I am a caring and helping person. I also know how to speak English, ASL(American Sign Language), Korean, a little bit of Spanish and a little bit of basic Cantonese language for toddlers. I am a continuing college student which I am working towards my ASL interpreting certificate. I can help with kids' nap time, drop-off or pick-up to and from school.

I love taking care of children (especially love changing diapers) and am a hardworking sitter when it comes to jobs working w/ children. I look forward to work for you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
William Rainey Harper College
Associate's in ASL Interpreting
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
2 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in