Susan P.

Part-time pet care provider from Wakefield, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wakefield, RI |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr
Wakefield, RI | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
Meet Susan
Animals and pets are one of my greatest passions. I grew up with dogs and cats, and would have had a menagerie if I could! I love other pets as much as my own, and care for them to the fullest degree. Since I was a teen, I have dutifully cared for friends' and neighbors' pets when they went out of town, as well as family pets while I was also caring for the children. I have experience with all kinds of dogs and cats with diverse personalities, fresh and saltwater fish, small birds and rodents, horses, a Vietnamese potbelly pig, and a dream treat would be farm animals and exotics! I have a way with all creatures great and small that would rival Dr. Dolittle, but I like to think of myself as a Doc DoAlot, as is my style. I have a proven track record of being trustworthy, honest, ethical, professional, dependable, careful, and detail-oriented. Your pets will always have fresh water and food, a full tummy, receive lots of hugs and smooches, get their needed exercise, and will be cared for to your exact specifications, and to exceed your expectations by going above and beyond the call of duty. Your pet will always enjoy seeing me again, and vice versa! :)))
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.