Susan M.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Germantown, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Germantown, NY | 54 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-15/hr

(1 review)
Germantown, NY | 54 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Susan
Hello. I'm a 54-year-old and a grandmother of 8 soon to be 9. If your looking for an experienced, dependable, trustworthy, kind, and honest person, I am the one. I am comfortable with pets. I have my own car. I am a non-smoker. If you need a sitter for a date night, or running errands. Let me help you out. I will love your babies just like my own.
Most Recent Review
Susan cleans our house a couple of times a week, and I can say nothing but good things about her. She is thorough, organized and reliable. Sometimes she brings a helper with her, but she always asks first to make sure that we are comfortable with another person in our home. Because we are a two-career family with school age children, Susan is often alone in the house, and I don't worry for a second - she has proven herself time and again to be honest and trustworthy. Posted Jan 29, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in