Susan K.

Full-time nanny from Roselle, NJ with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Roselle, NJ |
3 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr
Roselle, NJ | 3 years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
Meet Susan
I am an active, creative and responsible Nanny with a great love and passion for children. My experience lies with 2 year old and older children, and this is my specialty!

I am a dependable, warm, calm and responsible woman who loves to jump in with kids, play, and be silly, all the while maintaining a mature and attentive care for all duties related to them. I create proactive environments for your children to learn compassion, responsibility and empowerment.

My experience comes from three years as a life coach working with people (from teens-senior citizens) in transforming their lives by living responsibly, proactively and consciously. This training has taught me skills that allow me to support your family as an assertive and loving team player. I have worked with a variety of families with multiple children, dietary restrictions, allergies and multiple households. I am willing and able to do light housekeeping as well as preparing meals.

I am also available to travel and have a passport as well.

I am currently available to start immediately. I am willing to work up a flexible schedule with the right family. This means weekends/evenings, live in/live out. I am flexible. :-)
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Susan.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in