Susan D.

Full-time, 47 year old nanny from Roanoke, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Roanoke, VA | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Roanoke, VA | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Susan
I have been working with children since I was 13 years old. I have experience working with children 0-12 years old. I have 20+ years experience working with children in their homes or Professional Early Childhood Facilities. I have a Master's Degree in Early Childhood Administration. I love to read and spend time with my family, especially my 3 year old twin nieces. I just recently move back to Roanoke to be closer to my family. I would love to come to your home and care for your children as I would my own family. I believe in children have a fun, safe learning environment in order to grow in all their developmental areas.
Most Recent Review
Susan was a nanny for our 18 month old daughter and she also watched our son who comes home from preschool in the afternoons. She was always very reliable and dependable, very organized, kind and nurturing. She has great communication skills, is very professional and has a great personality. We will miss her. Posted Feb 6, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Nova Southeastern University
Graduate Degree in Early Childhood Adminstration
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in