Susan C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Easton, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Easton, PA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Easton, PA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Susan
In the summer of 2008 until the summer before I left for college, I babysat for two adorable little girls (they were 2 years old and 5 years old) and their 16-year-old special needs sister. I watched over them and kept them out of trouble, read to them, played games and did crafts with them, introducing them to some basic Mandarin Chinese (with games and flash cards.) I prepared meals for them, occasionally baked cookies and cakes with them, and did some basic housework like tidying up around the house and whatever their parents needed help with.

From September to May 2008, I was also a teacher's assistant at a community college. I helped to engage the kids in learning with games, crafts, and songs.

In high school, I tutored elementary school students for two years, mostly working on helping them to read short stories and to ace their weekly spelling tests.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New York University
Bachelor's in Journalism & East Asian Studies
Chinese, English
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in