Susan B.

Part-time housekeeper from Ellicott City, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ellicott City, MD |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Ellicott City, MD | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Susan
I got into housekeeping because when I first got married and started a family, it was important for me to keep up as best as I could with my home so I could stay at home with my son. My daughter was born about 18 months later and I wanted to be able to help bring in some income but not be away from my family a lot. Before you know it, I had over 3 children and more on the way. I started cleaning homes on the side and was able to take my children with me. I also was able to enjoy cooking and taking care of my home which made me very proud and satisfied. I have helped a woman that I have known for over 10 years with cleaning and straightening her home and laundry. I have cooked for her and taken her to the doctors, picked up her medication and I was really happy doing that.
Most Recent Review
Susan helped me to clean my house several times. She was always on time and did a great job. Posted Sep 10, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Howard Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in