Susana G.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Tallahassee, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tallahassee, FL | 31 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Tallahassee, FL | 31 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Susana
Do you need a sitter for date night? Do you have a last minute commitment that came up? I'm here to help!

The first babysitting position I held was in 2003. Since then, I have had experience watching over children and young teens varying from the ages of 1 to 14. I oversaw a maximum of three children at one time. I am a professional in an 8-5 position, however I'm available for night and weekend gigs. I am CPR certified and am also a mentor. I'm great with kids, love arts/crafts, and can tutor/help with homework as needed.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Most Recent Review
Susana is a loving person! She is great to work with and is very reliable, no matter the situation. She is dependable, responsible, caring and has a great amount of experience. I would recommend her to any home that needed childcare services. Posted Aug 1, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State University
Bachelor's in Anthropology & Spanish
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in