BABYSITTER - Sureeporn S. from Rockville, MD 20850 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Sureeporn S.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$17 – 20/hr Rockville, MD
10+ yrs exp 33 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Sureeporn

Hello Parents, I'm a former Montessori teacher looking for a full-time nanny position in Rockville or one of the surrounding areas. Due to the current circumstances, I am not comfortable returning to work and would like to work with a family where I can take care of their children and bring my 20-month son along as well. I hold a degree in childhood education and have been working with young children my entire life by helping my aunt to raise her children and then transitioning into a teaching role at various schools both here and in Thailand. I believe that in this digitally busy world we now live in it is still important that young children get that face to face interaction. By employing me you can rest assured that I will find stimulating activities for your children to participate in that will help to nurture both their bodies and their minds.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sureeporn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

BT
Brian T.
Jul 6, 2020
Very passionate about following the Montessori way of teaching. Limits screen time and engages the kids in more mentally stimulating activities. She truly is great at what she does and would be an asset for any family looking for child care.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Chiang Rai Rajbhat University

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified