BABYSITTER - Sunderland S. from Minneapolis, MN 55438 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sunderland S.

(2)
$10 – 30/hr Minneapolis, MN
4 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sunderland

I am currently working, which is an after school program for elementary schools. I love my job! I also do nannying for kids in my neighborhood on the side. I applied to Care. com because I love my job so much and working with kids is my favorite hobby. In my free time, I enjoy painting and knitting. Participating in the fine arts is extremely important to me to be able to have a well rounded pallet. I am a senior high school. During the school year, I participate in track and field and volleyball . I also do 5 hours of volunteering at my church. Although I am only 18, I have worked for nearly two years and I have been babysitting since I was 13.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

OF
Olivia F.
Jun 17, 2018
Sunny is amazing with kids!! She is very creative and loves doing crafts, she also enjoys being outside and playing games! She is punctual, has her own car for transportation and kids absolutely adore her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
2023

Bachelor's in Political Science and Spanish

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

National Honors Society student, Top 10 percent tile in school, CPR certified, life guard certified, and I have had first aid training.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified