Summer P.

Full-time, 34 year old babysitter from Leander, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Leander, TX | 34 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Leander, TX | 34 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Summer
Hello, my name is Summer. I am currently a stay-at-home mother and provide childcare in my home. At our residence, we never have a dull moment. My boys, ages 7 and 8, are very fun, smart and always on the go. We like to do many projects including painting, wood working, really any kind of crafts or outdoor project you can think of. I am also someone who is really concentrated on keeping my children or any that may be kept in my home up to date with all reading and school activities over the summer. I pride myself in providing a safe, fun, loving and learning environment.

I am currently taking children of all ages. I provide reasonable rates, meals and snacks are also included. If you have more than one child I will definitely be willing to consider a family discount. I also sometimes provide evening and weekend care.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
San Antonio College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in