BABYSITTER - Summer B. from Bayville, NJ 08721 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Summer B.

(2)
$15 – 20/hr Bayville, NJ
2 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Summer

Hello! My name is Summer and I am a very reliable, patient, organized and creative individual with 2 years of professional experience caring for children ages ranging from 9 months to 12 years old. With me, your children will receive the the out most appropriate care and I am willing to complete additional tasks if requested. I am able to provide a supervised, safe and stable environment for your little ones. I am earning my degree to become a pediatric occupational therapist. I just finished my undergraduate degree and am in the midst of applying for my masters in occupational therapy. My passion is to provide a fun, fulfilling and enriched environment for children to learn and grow. I am pet friendly with dogs and cats of my own. I am very good with technology and am willing to help with online schooling if needed be. In addition, I am CPR/BLS certified.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Brianna A.
Aug 10, 2020
Summer has a heart of gold and a great deal of care for any child she has around her. A person who is reliable, trustworthy, kind and just all in all the best person worth hiring. In addition to this she is always dependable, always on time and willing to help out in any way she could. I strongly believe anyone looking for care for their child would be quite pleased and impressed by Summer!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified