Sue D.

Part-time, 50 year old babysitter from Park Ridge, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Park Ridge, NJ | 50 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Park Ridge, NJ | 50 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Sue
I have raised 4 wonderful children ages 23, 21, 17, and 13. My oldest is a college graduate, my son is a senior at a university, my third is a freshman at another university, which leaves me with my baby who will be an 8th grader. I am an excellent child care provider and I have been nannying for a family in Park Ridge for the past 5 years. I have minded her three children frequently but mainly a nanny to her youngest from the time she was 3 months old until currently and she is 5 years old. The family is moving out of the country for business and I am looking to provide care to another local child for working parents. I am warm, kind, loving, and very energetic. I have been caring for children my whole life working with the profoundly handicapped in my 20's until I began my own family. I am a homemaker and looking for morning/afternoon babysitting hours during the week for a couple days or Mon-Fri. Please let me know if you would like to set up a meeting to discuss my abilities further. I come with excellent recommendations. Look forward to helping your family!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Ramapo College of New Jersey
Associate's
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
1 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in