NANNY - Stephanie Z. from Tampa, FL 33624 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Stephanie Z.

(1)
$15 – 30/hr Tampa, FL
7 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Hello! My name is Stephanie. I am 24 years old and I have been a professional nanny, and teacher in Tampa for the past 7 years and I am looking for a full time position starting in the near future. I currently live in Tampa, and am willing to drive any distance. A little bit of my history: I was a full time nanny for 2 children for about a year, and before that I worked at La Petite with all ages of children for 5 years.

I speak English and Spanish fluently. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a dog owner so I would definitely not mind being around pets if you have any. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or speak on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

WG
Wilma G.
Jan 17, 2016
Beautiful, sweet, independent, hard working, reliable, honest, and very professional. A college student who spends her extra time working with children and pet sitting for parents who work and need the extra time for themselves. Loves her family dearly.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Rasmussen College - Ocala
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified