Stephanie Y.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Newton, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Newton, NJ | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Newton, NJ | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stephanie
When I was in high school, I used to babysit for two different families. I also took two years of Child Development courses in high school on top of helping out with the daycare. I worked at a daycare center as an associate teacher for toddlers. I also filled in the other rooms with infants and preschoolers. I nannied for a family for 3 years but was let go after the mother lost her job suddenly. I also go to school at CCM part-time for Early Childhood Education. I have always had a thing for wanting to work with children since I was in high school. Taking care of children is so much fun and great, knowing that you have an impact on their lives. It is a great feeling knowing that the children can feel comfortable with you and that you were able to teach them something new every day.
Most Recent Review
Based on our interview with Stephanie we have decided to hire her as our nanny. Posted Mar 27, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
County College of Morris
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in