NANNY - Stephanie W. from Saint Petersburg, FL 33701 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Stephanie W.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$12 – 25/hr Saint Petersburg, FL
3 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

I'm looking to provide affordable childcare for those who need it. I've cared for children 5months-13 years of age, I have my own transportation. I love the outdoors, as well as the indoors. I am more than happy to Cooking Meals, do light housekeeping, Laundry, Grocery Shop, Crafts, Errands, Swimming Supervision, as well as carpooling.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JP
Jessica P. Hired Stephanie
Sep 8, 2020
We originally hired Stephanie because at the peak of COVID "season" I had to start back to work, my husband was living elsewhere due to military obligations, and the Child Center wasn't accepting new babies at the time. Her availability was extremely flexible, and we negotiated a rate based on what would work for us both, as well as a pay schedule that worked well with my pay dates! She has been a real life saver! She's punctual, professional, brought and wore a mask until I felt comfortable, was overly cautious about sanitization esp with my baby, and ESP because of COVID (which was awesome). She's helped when I had maintenance done on the house, has helped with my dogs (even dealt KINDLY to the grumpy gus who growled at her like a jerk!) and ALWAYS kept my little bebe smiling with dancing, singing, bouncing, rocking, walking etc!! Her happy, friendly, bubbly personality was something we all looked forward to every day that we got to spend with her! Stephanie became part of our family in a relatively short amount of time!! We love her so much and if not for my son's acceptance to his new CDC class, we would keep her FOREVER (if she'd let us lol!) I would 10/10 recommend!! I will DEF be calling her any time I need care for my littles (or even my fur children) in the future!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Aveda Institute

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified