BABYSITTER - Stephanie W. from Placerville, CA 95667 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Stephanie W.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 20/hr Placerville, CA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

I have worked with children k-5th in after school programs for the past 8 years assisting with homework and leading enrichment activities. I also spent a year as a special education para for elementary students. I am very experienced helping with the elementary school curriculum. I have experience working as a summer camp leader for the YMCA the past two summers. I have been trained in CPR, first aid, AED, and EMT. I love working with youth and plan to have a career in child development. I love doing arts and crafts, playing games, watching movies, outdoor activities etc. I am extremely reliable and responsible, and always try to just have a good time! I am also able to do light housework, cooking, and run errands.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AG
Anna G. Hired Stephanie
Jan 26, 2016
Stephanie is very dependable, trustworthy. She is always on time, and is very flexible. She can take initiative. My boys love spending time with her. We are very happy having her as our child sitter.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
San Francisco State University
2016

Graduate Degree in Developmental Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified