Stephanie W.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Jesup, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jesup, GA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Jesup, GA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Stephanie
I recently moved to the Bradenton area from Polk County. I am originally from Georgia and moved to Florida 3 yrs ago. Since 2012, I worked for a family with two children, a fun and energetic 7-year-old girl and her 3 months old baby brother.

I am CPR certified as of March 10th, 2012 (expires 2014). I was a part-time Sunday school teacher at my church up until May 2012. My group was from ages kinder to 3rd grades. After church, I worked with another group, ages 4 to 7th grade. Sundays were my highlight of the week. My groups were such an amazing bunch of kids and I'm sure they felt the same about me. A friend from church hired me to work for her boss and his company's party in downtown Tampa back in January. For the kids room, I had up to 30 kids at one time (some parents joined us too). We played games (lots of games), colored, and acted like we were pirates. Later that day, I sat for the boss and a few of his friends, a total of 8 kids from ages 3 to 10.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.