Stephanie W.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Newport, RI with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Newport, RI | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Newport, RI | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stephanie
I'm 25 years old and just moved to Newport with my fiance and our 1 1/2-year-old rescue puppy. I love kids as I have babysat throughout my high school years. One of my babysitting jobs was for a family that I stayed with for 2 or more years where I looked after their two sons (ages 3 and 5) and their pets as well. I have most experience with young children between the ages of 3-8. I was a teacher's aid/assistant at a private art studio (The Kids Art Studio in Sea Girt, New Jersey) where classes typically consisted of 7-10 children.
Most Recent Review
Stephanie is an amazing nanny. She cares for our children and does her absolute best every day. She is patient, calm, and loving. She is not a push-over though. The house is clean and the children are happy and well-fed. She is also creative. She comes up with the most original craft ideas for those rainy and snowy New England days. My children absolutely love her! Posted Feb 17, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Rhode Island
Bachelor's in Business
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in