Stephanie T.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Sacramento, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Sacramento, CA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Stephanie
I began in childcare at a learning center from 2003-2005 teaching infants and toddlers, before becoming a nanny in 2005. I have worked with infants up to high school students, and love all ages. From cribs to cars, I've been there. I have an AAS in Early Childhood Development in addition to experience crib and potty training. I'm familiar with Baby Sign Language, feeding schedules, nap schedules, at home curriculum and much more! Also, I provide full service care which includes all household needs, errands, tutoring, scheduling, meal prep, sanitation, etc. Excellent references upon request.

Currently, I have just moved to the Sacramento area with my wonderful boyfriend, our 3 dogs and cat. We are excited for our next adventure here in California. I especially look forward to meeting my new bunch of kids. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.