Stephanie T.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Glendale, AZ with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Glendale, AZ | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Glendale, AZ | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stephanie
I am currently looking for a full-time/part-time nanny position. I just graduated college with my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education, and while searching for a teaching position, I am looking to nanny for a family throughout the summer time. I have a background watching kids from infancy to high school ages. I did my student teaching in a 3rd grade classroom for 4 months, interned at two elementary schools during college assisting in the classroom, and the most rewarding experience, that I feel is most qualifying, is I have a beautiful 18-month-old little girl myself. I would love the opportunity to help nurture your children by becoming your nanny! I have a current AZ DPS Level One Fingerprint Card required for working with children. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!
Most Recent Review
I contacted Stephanie to help with some part-time work because her information sounded great! She said she would call me back to let me know if she could come to my home to babysit, and she never returned my call. Posted May 13, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bethany College
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in