Stephanie S.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Indianapolis, IN with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Indianapolis, IN | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Indianapolis, IN | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Stephanie
Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am 23 years old. I have a very outgoing personality and I am energetic. I love participating in crafts and fun activities. If the weather is wonderful outside, I try to spend as much time in the sunshine. I would prefer to attend the zoo, movies, or parks than stay inside.

A little bit of my history and how I started with babysitting/nannying:
I started babysitting around the age of 14/15. I would watch children between the ages of 3-8. It mostly was with neighbors and neighborhoods that were close to mine. I moved up to nannying when my nephews and niece were born. My nephew, who is two now, I watched him two months after he was born and up to 8 months old. I have a wide range of experience with different ages and multiple children. Sometimes, I would watch my three nephews and niece all at once, who's ages range from less than a year old to 9 years old.
I graduated high school in 2009 with Academic Honors. I currently attend college and will graduate in December. I am pursuing my dream of being accepted into the physical therapy program where I hope to work with children who have any disabilities or any injuries. Currently, I am a member of a sorority and the VP of Membership Education. I am in charge of 50+ girls and getting them through initiation. Also, I am the head coach for a High School Women's Rugby Club. I have held this position for 2+ years.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.