Stephanie S.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Rochester, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rochester, NY | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Rochester, NY | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Stephanie
I'm 21, and I have a passion for watching and caring for kids of all ages. I just moved to Rochester last October from Minnesota, and I am currently looking for a great nanny job. My mom had a daycare for over 10 years, which I helped with almost everyday, so caring for infants and children really just comes so effortlessly. I've learned to develop the patience and passion to provide kids with the right kind of creative and fun environments they can learn in.

After my mom's daycare ended I continued to babysit families we did daycare for, for years after. The year before last I attended the University as an Elementary Education major, but unfortunately had to put that on hold while I saved up the money. Last year, I had a nanny job watching four kids. Unfortunately, that job had to end because of the move to NY.

After moving here, I got my first nanny got in November last year, which went all the way up until the middle of May. I nannied two kids, one was around 7 months and the other was 2 when I started. Now I am just looking to get a new, perfect nanny job where I can continue to spend time helping kids grow, and showing them how to have fun they need!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Stephanie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in