Stephanie S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Loma Linda, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Loma Linda, CA | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-30/hr
Loma Linda, CA | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
Meet Stephanie
I have always known that I want to work with children. This has propelled me to spend time getting acquainted with the skills necessary to guide and nurture young minds. In 2009 I worked at summer camp as Activities Director in which I worked with ages ranging from 7 to 17. In this job I instructed large groups during recreation time which required organization and control. Throughout college I have babysat for different people for extended periods of time in which I prepared meals, entertained children with crafts and outdoor activities and handled bedtime preparations. The most recent children I watched were ages 1 1/2 and 8 months. The oldest was less than a year old when I began watching her and I have watched the baby since she was 2 months. I have a BS in Human Nutrition and Dietetics which I believe is important for childcare because healthy habits should start at a young age and I'm hoping to pursue a certification in Elementary Education.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.