Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Santa Monica, CA 90406 - Care.com
part-time

Stephanie S.

(1)
$20 – 50/hr Santa Monica, CA
5 yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

I am a super cheerful and energetic individual who is looking for an opportunity where my strengths can be utilized. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Nutrition. I have been self-employed in the past as a private personal trainer/nutritionist and personal assistant/companion. I am extremely detail-oriented and I love helping with organizational projects, and do not mind doing "light housekeeping" and or pet care.

At this time I am ONLY accepting full-time live in positions. My weekly rate is $1000. 00/week for a 5 day work week, whether it is for a caregiver or housecleaning position. I am available to work M-F, and require weekends off. I am happy to run your errands, buy groceries, or help out in whatever way you need. If I do use my car for any errands or transportation, I do ask that I am reimbursed standard mileage at the rate of . 55 cents/mile. I am extremely reliable, dedicated, and will treat your home like it is my own. I am a Christian woman of faith, and my goal is to be a blessing to your household in every way.

I am available on short notice for short term assignments, or available to commit to longer term assignments. I am single. I have a passport, and I am available to travel if needed as long as all transportation/hotel costs are covered.

If you are interested in hiring me to work in your household, please send me a message through the care. com website.

Thank you for your time, and I look forward to the opportunity to meet you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 500 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RM
Rodney M. Hired Stephanie
Aug 30, 2017
I first hired Stephanie as my nutritionist, and personal trainer. She helped me to learn to eat healthy, and trained me to run my first marathon in 2009. She also helps me with housekeeping, and organizational projects. I have known her for 10 years and I would highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Western Michigan University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified