BABYSITTER - Stephanie R. from Goodyear, AZ 85338 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Stephanie R.

(1)
$10 – 25/hr Goodyear, AZ
9 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Hello all! I am currently not working due to COVID-19 but I feel my experience as a teacher aide at an elementary school can come into play with most kids being schooled online. I've worked with kids that are in the SpEd program from grades K-6. I am a very family oriented, fun, loving person. I enjoy arts and crafts, trips to the park, cooking, and cleaning. I am very patient and responsible. I'm someone you can depend on when it comes to getting stuff done, being on time, and ready to care for your children. I like to make sure parents know that their little one is in good hands when with me. I am currently going to school online and plan on eventually becoming an ABA Therapist.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Andrea M.
Mar 30, 2019
Requested a interview and she stopped responding. This is something to consider in MY selection process. If your punctual with returning messages and texts right on up until the day of interview, that's a bad look! No explanation no nothing. Would you do this if a daycare was considering hiring you? Probably not!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
E-Institute
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified