Stephanie R.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Woodstock, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Woodstock, VA | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Woodstock, VA | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Stephanie
Hello, my name is Stephanie R. I have recently graduated college at Christopher Newport University, and am looking for some extra income. I have 10+ years experience baby-sitting. The age range of children that I have baby-sat are 6 months to 9 years old. I take baby-sitting seriously, and I have always gotten positive feedback and respect for families that I have cared for. I definitely have a good connection with children and if there are any special requests, guarantee them to be taken seriously. I get CPR certified every year which always includes children's CPR. I am very well at listening and obeying instructions. A lot of children that I have baby-sat for have been in school so I take doing homework seriously. If you would like a reference, please ask :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Christopher Newport University
Bachelor's in Political Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in