Stephanie R.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from North Highlands, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Highlands, CA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
North Highlands, CA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Stephanie
I have over 25 years of experience caring for babies and children. My husband and I have seven children, three that still live at home full-time, our 8-year-old boy/girl twins, as well as our 10-year-old son in fifth grade, who we love dearly. I am infant, child, and adult Safety CPR certified. I love kids, and love teaching them crafts, ABC's, puzzles, tummy time, education, you name it. I enjoy play time with the kids and watching them learn. I also would teach them preschool education before they start school. We love story time. I am looking for a parent that wants the best care for their little ones. I want a parent that wants someone that will treat their child as their own. I have plenty of love to spread around. Our children love making new little friends. The twins are in 2nd grade this year and our son that is 10 is in 5th grade this year. I have a big fenced in front and backyard, lots of toys, and plenty of space for learning and playing. I am ready to have fun. Let me know your care needs. I am offering daily, weekly and sibling rates or just drop in rates. Feel free to contact me so we can talk further about your child care needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Stephanie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in