Stephanie O.

Part-time pet care provider from Inyokern, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Inyokern, CA |
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Inyokern, CA | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stephanie
I have 5 years experience as a vet assistant at a 24 hr emergency animal hospital administering medications/vaccinations, conducting patient triage, recognizing signs of distress and providing ICU recovery care. I have worked mostly with cats and dogs of all sizes, ages, breeds and temperaments.
I own and care for three large dogs, each of which I rescued as a pup. I've taken one of my dogs through professional behavioral/obedience training and utilized the lessons I learned to train my two younger dogs. I conduct routine care at home; (ear/eye cleaning, nail clipping, teeth brushing, anal gland expression, heart/flea and tick medication, brushing, bathing, etc.)
I have been pet-sitting for various friends and relatives for 12 years. I'm a compassionate, responsible, trustworthy and dedicated caretaker with a lifelong love of animals. I look forward to meeting your furry family member and keeping them safe and happy while you're away!
Most Recent Review
Stephanie cared for my 2 large dogs with gentle care. My older one is 12 and has difficulty getting around. She provided tender loving care and my dogs loved her. She watched my dogs on multiple occasions when we were in Monterey. We plan on returning in August and will definitely use her again if she is available. I'm glad we found her on It makes our trips to Monterey much less stressful knowing she can watch my babies. I would highly recommend her as a dog sitter. Posted Jul 18, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
College of Notre Dame of Maryland
Bachelor's in Biology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in