Stephanie N.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from West Palm Beach, FL with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
West Palm Beach, FL | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
West Palm Beach, FL | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Stephanie
I am a 23-year-old student in college, majoring in Biology/Pre-Med in hopes of becoming a Pediatrician. I love children, they are my life. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. While I was in high school, I was in the Early Childhood Academy. I learned a incredible amount of information about infants throughout being a teenager. I also have seven siblings that are younger than me, so I was able to babysit and observe what needs to be done if sick, or what milestones they must go through. When my mother was pregnant, I used to read her expecting books and learned a great deal of information from them as well. This lead me to believe that I would love to work with children in the near future, as a pediatrician. I can make a child enjoy being a child, I have taught my youngest brother (who is 7 years old now) how to count, say his ABC's, colors, and shapes while he was one going on 2 years old. Education is one of the main things I love to focus on and play time as well. I know how to care for children and love doing it. I know how to respond to fevers and how to soothe their cries, I am great with meal preparation and light housekeeping and if first aid care is needed, I am there! In my free time I love to swim, dance, and absolutely love playing football.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.