Senior Care Provider from Florence, AZ 85132 - Care.com
part-time

Stephanie L.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Florence, AZ
6 yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Hello my name is Stephanie and I am 32 years old happily married to a police officer with 3 kids and 3 fur babies. I am certified CNA. I have plans to go back to school to reach my goal as a paramedic. I knew from a young age that I wanted to help others. I have always had a great amount of compassion towards others as well as animals . My favorite things to do are spending time with my family and hiking the great outdoors. I do love to crochet on my spare time as well as reading. I would like to state that I love animals and would not mind working with someone that has pets.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KH
Kay H. Hired Stephanie
Oct 5, 2018
We hired Stephanie as a part-time caregiver to help take care of my 84 year old mother who was bed-ridden with late stage Parkinson's. My mother required extensive care as she was on a feeding tube, and had respiratory problems. My mother often required a constant eye on her and quick responses to episodes of breathing difficulties. Stephanie also helped take care of my 94 year old father who was developing dementia and was not very mobile due to a back injury. Stephanie quickly became proficient in all areas of care for both my mother and father. She was an exceptional caregiver who was kind, compassionate and dependable. The other caregivers enjoyed working with Stephanie, as well, as she had such a positive attitude, was hard working, and was a very calming influence on all. She stayed with us until my mother's passing, at which point family members cared for my father. We were very grateful to have Stephanie helping us care for my parents.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Pima Medical Institute - Mesa

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified