BABYSITTER - Stephanie L. from Ellicott City, MD 21042 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Stephanie L.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Ellicott City, MD
10+ yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Hi My name is Stephanie, I am 21 years old and I love working with kids! As the oldest out of 6, I took on the reasonability of cooking, laundry and taking care of my younger siblings. I've also worked part time as camp counselor on a mountain biking team with kids ranging in age 6-12 . I taught them how to ride bikes, change tires and gears! I've also worked in a nursing home for 2 years where I cared for loved ones with Alzheimer and Dementia. I am CPR certified and have nannied for families for the past 4 years now. Currently, I'm a fulltime college student taking online classes and majoring in Early Education. I'm excited to meet know you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

PC
Priyanka C. Hired Stephanie
Jul 12, 2020
Stephanie has been babysitting my 2.5 year old daughter for about 2 months now. She is very sweet and loving. She truly cares. Having her around has been a blessing since we have been working from home and it was very difficult without help. She plays, sings, does art, and even teaches Spanish to keep my very active daughter engaged. My husband and I love having her around. I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Howard Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified