Stephanie K.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Stephanie
Hello! I'm 25 years old and have been working in childcare for 7+ years. After working in a daycare in high school, I took on a job as a nanny and loved it. In 2011, I graduated from my hometown college in Nebraska with a Bachelor's Degree in Foods and Nutrition. While in college, I also took several Early Childhood Education courses. I enjoy incorporating learning with play. For the last 2+ years I have been nannying for two families. I am currently alternating afternoons with these families. In addition to nannying, I run a nonprofit with my fiancee out of our Denver home. Our nonprofit focuses on providing music, art, sustainability, and wellness education for underprivileged youth. In my free time I enjoy being active and creative. My interests include hiking, exploring, music, nutrition, gardening, crafting, and football. I also love spending time with my English Bulldog, Stevie "Licks." :)

I have extensive experience with Autism, and I have recently been re-certified in First Aid and CPR. I am actively looking to pick up some part time morning hours. If you are interested in learning more, please message me. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
We contacted Stephanie K. regarding our position on 10-25-11 and by 10-29-11 still have not heard back. Posted Oct 29, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wayne State College
Bachelor's in Foods and Nutrition
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in