Stephanie H.

Part-time, 37 year old tutor from Dayton, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dayton, OH | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Dayton, OH | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Stephanie
I currently teach special needs preschool for Miami County at Tipp City and I love it!
Prior to this year I taught 1 year of kindergarten at Dayton Public. Before that I taught Early Childhood Education for 12 years for DPS.
As a part-time job I often tutor during the school year and over the summer. I have tutored grades K-9 at Sylvan, Preschool-12 at the YWCA, 5th grade reading for DPS, and individual children. I am proud to say these children have made major gains while working with me.
I am also available to babysit. I have a master's in education and am CPR certified.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Indiana Wesleyan University
Graduate Degree in General Education/Early Childhood B.A.
2009
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Internet Site Design
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in