Stephanie H.

Part-time, 45 year old nanny from Eden Prairie, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Eden Prairie, MN | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Eden Prairie, MN | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Stephanie
I've worked at an hourly childcare center for 13 years, working with children ages 16 months to 10 years old. I'm also a mom of 3 daughters, 21 years and 15-year-old twins. I'm currently a nanny to 2 girls ages 3 years (almost 4) and 7 months. I have been their nanny since March 2012. We are moving to CA the end of July for my husband's job. It breaks my heart to leave this family that I love dearly, but since we must move on I hope to find another wonderful family to nanny for. I'm also a certified group fitness instructor, so being active and energetic with your children will certainly not be an issue! I'm extremely flexible and would love to work 3-5 days a week and can typically cover more hours at a last minutes notice. Since I am still in MN until the end of July, I'm open to a Face time interview, and if it seems like it's going to be a good fit I would be willing to fly out to meet a potential new family.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Princeton High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in