Stephanie H.

Part-time pet care provider from Dripping Springs, TX with 1 year of experience and a background check on file
Dripping Springs, TX |
1 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Dripping Springs, TX | 1 year experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Stephanie
I will be moving to Texas this spring (beginning of May) and will be attending University of Dallas this fall. I will be living with a roommate in Dallas and likely doing part-time nanny work and thus my availability would be open and flexible. I will be moving from Minnesota, where I've grown up with my own dog always by my side, to the Irving area. I will be so sad to be leaving my doggy behind with my family and would love the opportunity to help take care of someone's pet. I love all animals, but dogs have always had a special place in my heart. I've helped take care of neighbors' pets (mainly cats and dogs) when they are out of town, and I'm open to watching all types and sizes of animals. I have extensive experience being a nanny and thus also providing care for a range of family pets.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Stephanie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in