Stephanie H.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Auburn, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Auburn, AL | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Auburn, AL | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Stephanie
Having so much experience with kids of all ages has been such an amazing learning experience and journey. Hi, my name is Stephanie, and I am looking to not just do something I love doing, but be able to almost join a family where your kids love me just as much as I love them. I can handle any child with my outgoing personality and ability to make them happy in any situation. I have a 9-year-old sister who I have watched grow. During this time, I learned many things on how to take care of a child. I continually volunteer at my local elementary and pre-school to help out. I am first aid/ CPR certified and have passed the babysitting course through Red Cross. I enjoy watching children and love everything about them!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Colorado State University - Fort Collins
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in