NANNY - Stephanie H. from Pittsburgh, PA 15235 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Stephanie H.

(4)
Cared for 6 families
$15 – 25/hr Pittsburgh, PA
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Hi! My name is Stephanie and I am a 23-year-old graduate student at the University of Pittsburgh School of Public Health. I recently moved here from Ohio and would love to nanny/babysit for a family part time. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old and have recently worked as a counselor at the YMCA day camp. My most prominent experience thus far with children is that I was a nanny for a family with four children ages 8 months, 7, 9, and 12. I am CPR/First Aid certified and have my FBI and motor vehicle background check. Please feel free to contact me if you think I would be a good fit for your family, I have open availability due my classes being all online!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Whitley P. Hired Stephanie
Jan 1, 2019
She played hide and seek and drew pictures with my kids! She put them to bed when I asked her to and my kids woke up and happy and told me that they loved having her here! Would definitely hire her again.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
University of Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh
2021

Graduate Degree in Public Health

Kent State University - Kent
2018

Bachelor's in Medical Sociology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified