Stephanie D.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Runnemede, NJ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Runnemede, NJ | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Runnemede, NJ | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Stephanie
Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am working toward a Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education at Rowan University. I will be working full-time in addition to my classes this semester. Since I have limited availability, I am simply offering my services as a trustworthy, experienced and enthusiastic sitter to families who occasionally find themselves in need of supervision for their children. I have spent the last three years working as a classroom aide in a preschool disabled program at a public kindergarten. Unfortunately, it is too much with my upcoming class schedule. I am extremely sad to be leaving this position but hope that I can offer you some peace of mind when it comes to leaving your children! I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have not provided a background check through, however I do have one that was issued through the state of NJ, most recently dated July 2014. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Camden County College
Associate's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in