Stephanie C.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Cranberry Township, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cranberry Township, PA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cranberry Township, PA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Stephanie
Hi There!! My name is Stephanie and I would like to tell you a little about myself, and my experience as a professional in the child care field. I recently moved back to the Cranberry area after living in Kansas City for 6 years. While in Kansas I worked for Canterbury Schools as a lead Infant Teacher. I also have had the experience to work as a nanny for a nanny placement agency in Overland Park, KS as a private nanny. I am currently employed by Bright Horizons where I have had the opportunity to work with infants ages 7 weeks to 12 months. I am the lead Infant Teacher where I enjoy teaching the infants developmental stages and working on routines. I have an Early Childhood Degree and am a Certified Medical Assistant. I am also Certified in First Aid and CPR and have all my PA clearances. I grew up in a wonderful, caring family where both my parents are teachers. I am a very responsible, sweet, caring, friendly, organized, and understanding person. I have references on request to protect the privacy of the families. Thank you for looking!!!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western School of Health and Business Careers - Monroeville
Associate's in Medical Assistant
Johnson County Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in