BABYSITTER - Stephanie B. from Decatur, GA 30033 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Stephanie B.

(3)
Cared for 6 families
$20 – 30/hr Decatur, GA
7 yrs exp 40 yrs old
CarePro
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Greetings! NOTE - I do work a full-time job. My availability is limited to weekdays after 5 p.m. and anytime on the weekends.
I charge my standard hourly rate for ALL in-person interviews which is $20 per hour. My reason for this, is because, I have had several interviews, with potential clients, who say they will call me, and they never do. My time is valuable to me as is yours.

I have cared for children age range from infants to early teens. I can cook dinner, do bath-time, and bedtime routine. Currently I babysit for a 6 month girl weekly in the Tucker area. I also babysit two boys, ages 4 and 6, several times a month, they live in the Decatur area. Finally, I have several clients who call me at least once a month for a babysitting job.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Suzanne B. Hired Stephanie
Feb 7, 2020
Stephanie was great with our one year old son. She engaged him in play right away and kept his attention. We are happy to have found Stephanie!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Herzing University - Atlanta
2018

Bachelor's in Legal Studies

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified