NANNY - Stephanie B. from Minneapolis, MN 55416 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Stephanie B.

(2)
$17 – 30/hr Minneapolis, MN
7 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

Most recently a Senior Sales Manager at a Downtown Minneapolis hotel, I was laid off due to COVID-19 in April. Rolling with the punches, I would love to use this opportunity to work as a team with your family to navigate the day-to-day. I grew up with an in-home childcare with my Mom as CEO, and if that wasn't enough chaos, she also ran our 7-person household. Between big sister duty, and an 'official' assistant to Mom (at least in my own head), I clocked lots of caretaker hours. Beyond home life, I also loved babysitting locally in my hometown throughout high school - usually nights and weekends. I graduated in 2015 from the University of Minnesota Twin Cities with a Bachelor degree in English/Literature, and moved into the Hospitality industry shortly after. My husband and I now live in St. Louis Park with our two spoiled cats and an overwhelming board game collection. I am ready to jump in to home schooling, childcare, and whatever else you need help with to keep life fun!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

NG
Nick And Holly G. Interviewed Stephanie
Aug 21, 2020
We had an in-person interview with Stephanie. She was very professional, honest and thoughtful person who would have been a great fit in this position. We did not hire Stephanie for reasons unrelated to her not being a good candidate; she was qualified and caring. Any family would be lucky to have Stephanie help with their childcare needs!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
2015

Bachelor's in English/Literature

Verified info

Email Verified