Stephanie B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Levittown, PA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Levittown, PA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Levittown, PA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Stephanie
I'm very reliable and trustworthy. I'm also great with kids. I have my own transportation. I love to watch kids, it was one of my first jobs and I have done it for about half of my life. I love to help and take care of them. Every kid needs someone to be around.
Most Recent Review
Stephanie currently babysits for our family. She cares for our 3 children aged 5 and under. The children enjoy playing with "Miss Stephanie". She keeps them busy with play doh fun, moon sand, many crafts. Stephanie engages the children in board games and outside play! Most importantly, she is adaptable. Stephanie does the same things that I would do, if I were home. She makes sure the kids are occupied, accepted, happy and that they are treating each other with kindness. I would highly recommend her. Please feel free to call me at 732-939-4505 for any questions! Vicky Feltz Posted Feb 11, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in