Stephanie A.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Lathrop, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lathrop, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Lathrop, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Stephanie
I love children. I have a 9-year-old, and a 1-year-old myself. I currently live in Lathrop. I love doing fun things with the kids like lots of outdoor activities, running, jumping, play kicking ball, baseball, soccer, basketball, play kitchen, play mommy, dolls, baking cookies, lots of hands-on like drawing, pasting, cutting, and help with homework. I pick up after them keep the house clean and kids' bedrooms cleaned and organized if you would like. I am responsible, trustworthy lovable and have lot of communication. I speak English and Spanish.

I was working for a wonderful lady that is a nurse. I have been with them since her baby girl was 4 months old and she is 4 years old now. I worked Mon-Friday, 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Saturday for date nights sometimes 5 p.m. -12 a.m. She let me bring along my 5-year-old son who is now is 9 years old, but her daughter is in school now. She can give me a reference of all the things I did with her baby girl.

I am full of energy, always ready to teach and do different activities while learning at the same time. We play all day, take walks if allowed, be outside in the backyard. I always write down time of feeding time or all the activities we do together. I can make/warm up food for the baby, and keep everything cleaned up before you come home. I can keep baby's room clean and organized. I have a 1-year-old boy that I currently bring along with me while I take care of children. He is well behaved, and very quiet, just like my first one.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tracy High
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in