Stela Maris V.

Full-time pet care provider from Arlington, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arlington, TX |
5 years experience
full-time $5-50/hr
Arlington, TX | 5 years experience | full-time $5-50/hr
Meet Stela Maris
My name is Stela. I'm 26 years old. I'm Brazilian. I live in the U. S. since 2009. I live in the city of Arlington in Texas. I am married and have two children at home. My husband is American and works as a computer programmer. I have permanent residency and legal permission to work.

My native language is Portuguese. I speak fluent Spanish. And I also speak English.

In Brazil, I worked on a federal bank. I also attended the university of business administration. But I did not finish the course.

I have maternal experience with children. I watched and educated my children full time. Because I'm a mother also means that I know what is the unconditional love that parents have for their children. The maternal experience is the most complete way for you to know the children and learn how to care for them.

I have two dogs at home. They are like babies to me. The animals are sincere. Animals just want friendship and love.

I know clean houses. I like a house really clean. Eventually, I work doing house cleaning.

I have a washing machine the carpet. This machine is wonderful. Kills the bacteria. Eliminates odors.

I can cook. I know how to make rice, beans, salads, vegetables, meat, homemade cakes, pies, hot dogs, pizza, chips, pasta, stroganoff, desserts etc..

I have an amazing artistic ability. I know crochet, handmade soaps, works in felt, pieces of jewelry. I can teach you how to do this work. Are beautiful works. Develop motor skills and develop creativity. Is so much fun doing it!

I love animals. Really. If my house had an appropriate space I would have a real zoo at home. But unfortunately the space in my apartment only holds 2 animals.

I can take care of your pet. Walking, playing, feeding, watering, talking. For me it will be a time for fun.

*Basic First Aid Course - Certification number AB111968-FA

*BLS CPR (Adult/ Child/ Infant) - Certification number AB111968-BLS

*Health Care Provider CPR - Certification number AB111968-HCP

*Blood Borne Pathogens - Certification number AB111968-BBP

Thank you for your attention.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Exotic Pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.