Stefani M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Newton Lower Falls, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Newton Lower Falls, MA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Newton Lower Falls, MA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Stefani
Hello, how are you? My name is Stefani and I am 23 years old. I live in Waban (Newton), and I have been a nanny for several years now and have a lot of experience with children. I have taken child development courses, I am CPR/First Aid certified and I am going back to school part-time at night in the fall for certification in Early Education. Recently, I was a nanny to a 6-year-old boy and his 2.5-year-old sister and had been with them for two years. They decided to hire an Au pair to come and live with them, so I now need to find a new part-time position. On top of working for my current family, I have been babysitting a 2.5-year-old since he was 4 weeks old. I am a great driver with a clean driving record and my own car. I am also very laid back and outgoing. If interested, I have amazing references for you to contact. Thank you and good luck in your search!
Most Recent Review
I guess she is an advertisement figure for She contacted me even before I put my ad in the site showing her interested. Her profile has everything that I am looking for, however after I enrolled, she totally disappeared. This is strange. Posted Mar 19, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in